Deutsch/German
English
GildenDKP auf Facebook
 

Forum

 

Raid Bank


Posts: 11
Joined: 14.08.2006, 02:53
PostPosted: 23.09.2006, 07:18
We are trying to implement our Raid Bank. When I try to add items it says "under construction". I thought this was a functional part of the software. How do I make this work?

Thanks!
 
User avatar
GildenDKP // Chef
Posts: 2095
Joined: 12.04.2006, 14:11
Location: Konstanz
PostPosted: 23.09.2006, 07:54
Hello,

what is your system's url?

Perhaps you have clicked on edit rather than import bank data.

Greetings yours Jens
 

Return to Problems managing



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests